Jirin

Standard

Tuesday, october 10th 2015

i am a teacher training at a senior high school in West Lombok, this month was the 2th month of my training. this 2 month was a great month. in the begining i feels like ” this will be very long journey of my study”, but recently i always thinking about “how much i will be missing all of my students”,,, i can’t describe how much i love them.

But today, my student who i love the most make me feel, really feeling sad, dissapointed of him. his name is Jirin, everyday i goes to school, things about him make me smile every in words i produces to teaches all my students, only how i remember his smile, his uncontroled power, his accent, his happyness when i gave him Rp. 2.000. it was my feeling, my love to him like my own son. i found him was judged by other teachers because he got drank yesterday. i know, really, deeply know that he was not that kind of boy, he is a good boy, but somethink make him like that “his society”. i can’t watched how hard that teacher hit on his head. my tear will heve fallen. i wanna hug him, but i can’t, i am nothing there. i know that Jirin regret it, he regret what have he done. i know it from how he catch me watched him with his gaze regret and shame…..

oh my Jirin,,, how can you do this to your self…..

Leave a comment